Labrador Friendship Centre
Enriching Aboriginal Life
in Labrador
Labrador Friendship Centre
Contact Us
Labrador Friendship Centre
Holly Williams
Executive Director
hwilliams@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca

P.O.Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 222
Fax: (709) 896-8731
 
Little Tree Family Centre
Jaclyn Penney
Program Manager
jpenney@labradorfriednshipcentre.ca

P.O. Box 1949
38 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Phone: (709) 896-4398
Phone: (709) 896-4399
Fax: (709) 896-4408
 
S.H.I.E.L.D.
Jade Rachwel
S.H.I.E.L.D. Project Manager
jrachwel@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca

P.O.Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 224
Fax: (709) 896-8731
 
Community Outreach
Ashley Martin
Client Communication Navigator
amartin@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca
Ph: (709) 896-802 ext. 201

Carolyn Tyner
Community Outreach Coordinator
ctyner@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca
Ph: 896-8302 ext.206

Rebecca Larkham
Community Outreach Coordinator
rlarkham@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca
Ph: 896-8302 ext. 206

Jason Williams
Indigenous Justice Navigator
jwilliams@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca
Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 219

Vacant
Indigenous Health Navigator

Jill Elson
Program Manager
jillelson@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca
Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 223

P.O. Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0
 
Friendship Diner, Gary B's Medical Hostel & Independent Living
Cherie Auchinleck
Operations Manager
cauchinleck@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca

P.O. Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 207
Fax: 709-896-8731
 
Assisted Living
Deanna Keefe
Assisted Living Manager
dkeefe@labradorfriendshipcentre.ca

P.O. Box 767
6 Lethbridge Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Phone: 709-896-4611
Fax: 709-896-8731
 
Guest Service Agents
Open 24/7 daily

P.O.Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Phone: 709-896-8302 ext. 210
Fax: 709-896-8731
 
Friendship Diner
Operation Hours:
8am - 6 pm

Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 213
Direct Line: (709) 896-8014

49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0
 
This page: 23,709 visits since September 10, 2009