Labrador Friendship Centre
Enriching Aboriginal Life
in Labrador
Labrador Friendship Centre
Contact Us
Labrador Friendship Centre
Jennifer Elson
Executive Director
jelson@lfchvgb.ca

P.O.Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 222
Fax: (709) 896-8731

http://www.lfchvgb.ca/home/home.htm


 
Aboriginal Family Centre
Anna Goudie
Program Manager
agoudie@nf.aibn.com

P.O. Box 1949
38 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Phone: (709) 896-4398
Phone: (709) 896-4399
Fax: (709) 896-4408

http://www.lfchvgb.ca/home/afc.htm


 
S.H.I.E.L.D.
Denise Cole
S.H.I.E.L.D. Project Coordinator
dcole@lfchvgb.ca

P.O.Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 224
Fax: (709) 896-8731

http://www.lfchvgb.ca/home/shield.htm


 
Community Outreach
Patti Maloney
Community Outreach Assistant
pmaloney@lfchvgb.ca

P.O. Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Ph: 896-8302 ext. 205
Fax: 709-896-8731

http://www.lfchvgb.ca/home/outreach.htm


 
Hostel and Cafeteria
Darlene Curl
Business Manager
dcurl@lfchvgb.ca

P.O. Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Ph: (709) 896-8302 ext. 207
Fax: 709-896-8731

http://www.lfchvgb.ca/home/hostel.htm


 
Community Youth Network
Youth Fieldworker CYN
*Position waiting to be filled*
cynhvgb@gmail.com

P.O. Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Ph: 709-896-8302 ext. 215
Fax: 709-896-8731

http://www.lfchvgb.ca/home/cyn.htm


 
Assisted Living
Christina Orton
Assisted Living Manager
corton@lfchvgb.ca

P.O. Box 767
6 Lethbridge Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Phone: 709-896-4611
Fax: 709-896-8731

http://www.lfchvgb.ca/home/assisted_living.htm


 
Security/Guest Relations
Tony Cullen / Security Team

P.O.Box 767
49 Grenfell Street
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0

Phone: 709-896-8302 ext. 210
Fax: 709-896-8731

http://www.lfchvgb.ca/home/hostel.htm


 
This page: 19,117 visits since September 10, 2009